Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Survivor CD

    Cheeky Rascals
    Rock 'n' Roll Survivor CD

    Debut album from a Psychobilly trio with the classic guitar/slap-bass/drums line-up. The Cheeky Rascals play with energy and originality.
    They keep plenty of Rockabilly in their sound, but delivery with an agressive Psychobilly attitude.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Without You Babe
    • 3It Wasn't Right
    • 4Girly Girly
    • 5Rock 'n' Roll Survivor
    • 6Why Are You So Sweet
    • 7One Thing That I Like
    • 8Duke Of Rock
    • 9Different Eyes
    • 10Just Me and You
    • 11Pray From Hell

    More from Cheeky Rascals


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.