Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rev Up Burn Out CD
    The Cheaterslicks
    Rev Up Burn Out CD

    Revved-Up Rockabilly trio The Cheaterslicks deliver a solid release packing a powerful, lively and gritty sound.
    Rev Up Burn Out presents lots of original upbeat originals which benefit from strong production blasting out the twagin' guitar and slap-bass stomp.
    Real Gone Rockabilly with some Blues Bop too, with modern production making for a dynamic debut.


    • 1Hotrod King
    • 220 Days a Drunk
    • 3I Just Can't Win
    • 4Rumble Of Thunder
    • 5You're Untrue
    • 6Cry and Moan
    • 7Gimme Just a Little Bit
    • 8You're Still Torturing Me
    • 9Hard Working Man
    • 10Can't Hardly Stand It
    • 11Well Of Tears
    • 12Nobody's Guy
    • 13Mother Truckers
    • 14Big Love Guarantee

    More from Cheaterslicks

    • Rock 'n' Roll Graveyard CD
      Rock 'n' Roll Graveyard CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.