Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Together We Made Music CD

    Chas Hodges
    Together We Made Music CD

    A great solo Rock 'n' Roll album from Chas & Dave pianist and singer Chas Hodges.
    Chas pays tribute to the great Rock 'n' Roll legends that he worked with (Gene Vincent, Jerry Lee Lewis, Lonnie Donegan, Screaming Lord Sutch, The Crickets etc.) before becoming one half of the legendary hit making duo Chas & Dave.


    • 1Bring A Little Water Sylvie
    • 2Crazy Arms
    • 3Don't You Just Know It
    • 4But I Do
    • 5I Saw Her Standing There
    • 6My Baby Doll
    • 7Rockin' Pneumonia and The Boogie Woogie Flu
    • 8Say Mama
    • 9Take Your Time
    • 10Travellin' Light
    • 11What A Crazy World We're Livin' In
    • 12You Got What I Like
    • 13Where Am I Gonna Find Ya?

    More from Chas Hodges


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.