Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Major Productions CD

    Charlie Hightone & The Rock-Its
    Major Productions CD

    Poweful but authentic Rockabilly from Charlie Hightone and his Rock-Its, who have gone to become one of the most popular bands on the European Rockin' scene.
    Their early releases have been packing the dancefloors with boppers, and this second full-length release is a sure scene hit too.
    Major Productions delivers 16 solid sizzlers, stompers and shakers that will be keeping the dancefloors packed for the foreseeable future.


    • 1Booze Booze Booze
    • 2You Don't Care
    • 3Dead End Track
    • 4We Did
    • 5Don't Get Around Me
    • 6No Esta Bien
    • 7Why Did You Lie To Me
    • 8Your Lovin' Robin Hood
    • 9Made It Ma Top Of The World
    • 10Hidden Tattoo
    • 11Hot Rhythm
    • 12Ol' John's Farm
    • 13Don't Hang Around Me
    • 14Why Did You Lie To Me?
    • 15Don't Get Around Me
    • 16BSO Rockin' Spain

    More from Charlie Hightone

    • Bop-A-Little 7
      Charlie Hightone
      Bop-A-Little 7" single (vinyl)
    • Baby Behave 7
      Charlie Hightone
      Baby Behave 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Studio Date With Charlie Hightone 7
      Charlie Hightone
      Studio Date With Charlie Hightone 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Two Cats & The Bass LP (vinyl)
      Charlie Hightone
      Two Cats & The Bass LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.