Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cool Baby CD

    Charlie Gracie
    Cool Baby CD

    The original early recordings from Rock 'n' Roll legend Charlie Gracie.
    30 great tracks gathering his early 45s for the Cadillac and Cameo labels, including the hits Butterfly, Fabulous and Wanderin' Eyes.
    There are also rare and previously unissued tracks, along with his songs from 1950s Rock 'n' Roll movies and TV appearances.


    • 1Boogie Woogie Blues
    • 2I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself A Letter
    • 3All Over Town
    • 4Rockin' and Rollin'
    • 5T'aint No Sin In Rhythm
    • 6Say What You Mean
    • 7My Baby Loves Me
    • 8Head Home Honey
    • 9Wildwood Boogie
    • 10Honey Honey
    • 11Frankie and Johnny
    • 12Butterfly
    • 13Ninety Nine Ways
    • 14Fabulous
    • 15Just Lookin'
    • 16I Love You So Much It Hurts
    • 17Wanderin' Eyes
    • 18Cool Baby
    • 19You Got A Heart Like A Rock
    • 20Plaything
    • 21Butterfly
    • 22Ninety Nine Ways
    • 23Wanderin' Eyes
    • 24Cool Baby
    • 25Rock The Joint
    • 26Tutti Frutti
    • 27I Love You So Much It Hurts
    • 28Guitar Boogie
    • 29Fabulous
    • 30Cool Baby

    More from Charlie Gracie

    • It's Fabulous - It's Charlie Gracie! CD
      Charlie Gracie
      It's Fabulous - It's Charlie Gracie! CD
    • Gracie Swings Again... CD
      Charlie Gracie
      Gracie Swings Again... CD
    • Just Hangin' Around CD
      Charlie Gracie
      Just Hangin' Around CD
    • Best Of Charlie Gracie 1956-1958 CD
      Charlie Gracie
      Best Of Charlie Gracie 1956-1958 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.