Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wild Wild Party LP (vinyl)

    Charlie Feathers
    Wild Wild Party LP (vinyl) 

    Superb studio recordings from rockabilly legend Charlie Feathers dating from 1977 and 1978.


    • 1Milk Cow Blues
    • 2Cold Dark Night
    • 3Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 4Knoxville Girl
    • 5Wild Wild Party
    • 6Stutterin' Cindy
    • 7Tear It Up
    • 8We're Gettin' Closer
    • 9Cootzie Coo
    • 10Tongue-Tied Jill
    • 11Get With It
    • 12Walking The Dog
    • 13Charlie Feathers Talks

    More from Charlie Feathers

    • Live In London CD
      Charlie Feathers
      Live In London CD
    • Get With It 7
      Charlie Feathers
      Get With It 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Rockabilly Kings CD (with Mac Curtis)
      Charlie Feathers
      Rockabilly Kings CD (with Mac Curtis)
    • Original Memphis Cats T-Shirt
      Charlie Feathers
      Original Memphis Cats T-Shirt


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.