Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live In London CD

    Charlie Feathers
    Live In London CD

    A great performance from Rockabilly legend Charlie Feathers recorded live on stage in London, England.
    Charlie performs his Rockabilly classics - including One Hand Loose, Too Much Alike and Tongue Tied Jill - ably backed by Bubba Feathers and The Firebirds.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Folsom Prison Blues
    • 3Peeping Eyes
    • 4Tear It Up
    • 5Too Much Alike
    • 6Gone Gone Gone
    • 7Everybody's Lovin' My Baby
    • 8Dialogue
    • 9One Hand Loose
    • 10Tongue Tied Jill
    • 11Will The Circle Be Unbroken

    More from Charlie Feathers

    • Get With It 7
      Charlie Feathers
      Get With It 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Rockabilly Kings CD (with Mac Curtis)
      Charlie Feathers
      Rockabilly Kings CD (with Mac Curtis)
    • Wild Wild Party LP (vinyl)
      Charlie Feathers
      Wild Wild Party LP (vinyl)
    • Original Memphis Cats T-Shirt
      Charlie Feathers
      Original Memphis Cats T-Shirt


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.