Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Charlie Feathers CD

    Charlie Feathers CD

    Excellent 27 track collection from Rockabilly legend Charlie Feathers.
    The original vintage recordings including all the hot ones.
    Classic original Rockabilly at it's very best.


    • 1Wild Wild Party
    • 2Where's She At Tonight
    • 3Get With It
    • 4Tongue Tied Jill
    • 5One Hand Loose
    • 6Can't Hardly Stand It
    • 7Bottle To The Baby
    • 8Everybody's Lovin' My Baby
    • 9Too Much Alike
    • 10When You Come Around
    • 11When You Decide
    • 12Nobody's Woman
    • 13Jungle Fever
    • 14Why Don't You
    • 15Dinky John
    • 16South Of Chicago
    • 17Nobody's Darlin'
    • 18Deep Elm Blues
    • 19Peepin' Eyes
    • 20Uh Huh Honey
    • 21Gone Gone Gone
    • 22Stutterin' Cindy
    • 23That Certain Female
    • 24Cootzie Coo
    • 25Tear It Up
    • 26She Set Me Free
    • 27Love Don't Treat Me Right

    More from Charlie Feathers

    • Live In London CD
      Charlie Feathers
      Live In London CD
    • Jungle Fever CD
      Charlie Feathers
      Jungle Fever CD
    • Rockabilly Kings CD (with Mac Curtis)
      Charlie Feathers
      Rockabilly Kings CD (with Mac Curtis)
    • Wild Wild Party LP (vinyl)
      Charlie Feathers
      Wild Wild Party LP (vinyl)
    • Rock-A-Billy CD
      Charlie Feathers
      Rock-A-Billy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.