Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > No Paradise For The Damned CD

    The Cenobites
    No Paradise For The Damned CD

    Infamous psychobilly monsters The Cenobites return with their 3rd full-length album.
    With 2 new guitar slingers in the band, it was expected that there would be a few differences, but existing Cenobites fans are still sure to dig this latest album.
    With songs stripped down to the pure core of Rock 'n' Roll going back to the roots of Psychobilly, The Cenobites also incorporating other hard 'n' sleazy styles into their sound.


    • 11000 Bullets
    • 2Bloodstains
    • 3Cold Skin Love
    • 4Cellar Door
    • 5Final Warning
    • 6Devil Domain
    • 7Chasing the Dragon
    • 8Lizard King
    • 9Don’t Talk To Me
    • 10Cash Flow Chain
    • 11Black Metal

    More from Cenobites

    • Snakepit Vibrations CD
      Snakepit Vibrations CD
    • Blue Fandango 2-CD
      Blue Fandango 2-CD
    • Aftermath CD
      Aftermath CD
    • Aftermath LP (vinyl)
      Aftermath LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.