Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Aftermath CD

    The Cenobites
    Aftermath (The Nuclear Sessions) CD

    Five years since their last full-length album, but now it’s time to unleash the Cenobites again and let them raise some hell with their brand new album Aftermath.
    Just like the city of Rotterdam, the band’s hometown, the Cenobites have always been notorious, vicious and raw.
    The Cenobies have been stompin’ throughout the world for over two decades already!
    Touring, partying and wreckin’ for over 20 years has done nothing to tame these maniacs down.
    On Aftermath, five years since the band’s last full-length No Paradise For The Damned, The Cenobites sound harder, faster and more demonic than ever before.


    • 1A Butcher’s Tale
    • 2Eat Your Soul
    • 3Hyperdrive
    • 4The Deal
    • 5El Camino Del Amor
    • 6Midnight Madness
    • 7Love Junkie
    • 8Dynamite Lust
    • 9Wednesday Night
    • 10Step Inside
    • 11Human Dog
    • 12Zombie Carnage
    • 13Legal Killer
    • 14Come On

    More from Cenobites

    • Snakepit Vibrations CD
      Snakepit Vibrations CD
    • Blue Fandango 2-CD
      Blue Fandango 2-CD
    • No Paradise For The Damned CD
      No Paradise For The Damned CD
    • Aftermath LP (vinyl)
      Aftermath LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.