Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Whiskey and The Devil CD

    Cave Catt Sammy
    Whiskey and The Devil CD

    One of the outstanding American bands on the Rockabilly scene, Whiskey & The Devil is Cave Catt Sammy's fourth album and maintains the high standard of their output.
    Lots of top-notch original material here, and they also turn out some vintage Rockabilly covers with style and conviction
    With a hard touring schedule and a sound authentic enough for purists and original enough for those looking for something new within the Rockabilly spectrum, it's no wonder that Cave Catt Sammy have become one of the hardest working and most popular bands around.
    On Whiskey and The Devil they have added a tenor sax to several songs bringing in more contrast without compromising their authenticity.


    • 1I Hate You Gin
    • 2Your Money Makes You Purty
    • 3Down At The Quarthouse
    • 4Right Around The Corner
    • 5Thinking About You
    • 6Knocked Out
    • 7The C-Jack Jump
    • 8April's Fool
    • 9If I Were King
    • 10The Think I Lack Is A Cadillac
    • 11Cast Iron Arm
    • 12The Nautilus

    More from Cave Catt Sammy

    • Supersonic Mama 7
      Cave Catt Sammy
      Supersonic Mama 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.