Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fast Lane CD
    George Thorogood & The Destroyers
    2120 South Michigan Ave CD

    On George Thorogood's 15th album, he sounds every bit as vital as in 1977.
    2120 South Michigan Ave. pays homage to the great Rockin' Blues of Chess Records as George Thorogood and the Destroyers successfully cover the songs of Chuck Berry, Bo Diddley, Muddy Waters, Howlin' Wolf, Willie Dixon, Sonny Boy Williamson and Little Walter.
    Thorogood is back to his best on this remarkable album.


    • 1Going Back
    • 2Hi-Heel Sneakers
    • 3Seventh Son
    • 4Spoonful
    • 5Let It Rock
    • 6Two Trains Running
    • 7Bo Diddley
    • 8Mama Talk To Your Daughter
    • 9Help Me
    • 10My Babe
    • 11Willie Dixon's Gone
    • 12Chicago Bound
    • 132120 South Michigan Ave.

    More from Cathouse Creepers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.