Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fish Are Jumpin' CD

    The Catfish Kings
    Fish Are Jumpin' CD

    1950s style Rock ’n’ Roll, boogie woogie and swinging’ rhythm and blues on the sizzling debut album from The Catfish Kings.
    Lots of great original material along with well performed cover songs with influences from Chuck Berry, Little Richard and Jerry Lee Lewis.


    • 1Long Gone Daddy
    • 2North Side Gal
    • 3Alone With You
    • 4Oops-A-Daisy
    • 5Jumping From Six to Six
    • 6Sweet Anita
    • 7House Of Blue Lights
    • 8Lost In A Dream
    • 9Tin Roof Shack
    • 10A Big Hunk O' Love
    • 11Fall Back In Love
    • 12Paraylzed
    • 13Catty Town
    • 14That's Why The Lady Loves

    More from Catfish Kings

    • Santa Claus Gonna Rock This Town CD (single)
      Catfish Kings
      Santa Claus Gonna Rock This Town CD (single)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.