Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Big Bang CD

    Cat Scratch Fever
    The Big Bang CD

    Finest Country-Rockabilly from Cat Scratch Fever, one of the most talented Rockabilly/Roots/Americana bands in the UK.
    The Big Bang is their superb second album.


    • 1The Big Bang!
    • 2Miss Sally
    • 3Hero Heroine
    • 4Hard Work Woman
    • 5Nothing Left For Me
    • 6God Bless America
    • 7What Do I Care?
    • 8Tennessee Flat-Top Box
    • 9Cry Me A River
    • 10Narcotic Heart

    More from Cat Scratch Fever


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.