Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Casino Chaos CD
    Up To Vegas
    Casino Chaos CD

    Up To Vegas maintain the powerful Punk-Style Rock 'n' Roll sound established on their previous releases on this hard rockin' studio album which distroys the boundaries between Punk Rock and Psychobilly.


    • 1I Am On Fire
    • 2Screaming For Vengeance
    • 3Long Island Ice Tea
    • 4Drop Dead
    • 5Football Beers and Guts
    • 6El Hombre Libre
    • 7Johnny B. Goode
    • 8Ma Tai
    • 9Hotel Liberece
    • 10Roadfuck
    • 11Devil Lady. Video Bonus: Johnny B. Goode
    • 12I Am On Fire
    • 13A Fart Makes The World Go Round.

    More from Up To Vegas

    • For Once And All CD
      Up To Vegas
      For Once And All CD
    • Voodoo Truckin' CD
      Up To Vegas
      Voodoo Truckin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.