Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Booze Lust Lies & Heartache CD

    Cash O'Riley & The Downright Daddies
    Booze Lust Lies and Heartache CD

    Cash O'Riley is a superb American Rockabilly singer, backed by his red hot rockin' trio The Down Right Daddies.
    Their sound has elements of both traditional and modern Rockabilly styles - it's powerful and rockin' without losing the Rockabilly Roots.
    The material is strong, and the singer and band are red hot - this is a fantastic Rockabilly album with mostly original songs.


    • 1Send Along
    • 2Big City Queen
    • 3Everytime You Walk
    • 4The Last Time
    • 5One Day A Week
    • 6I'll Be Gone
    • 7I May Have
    • 8Ruby Fruit Blues
    • 9I Love Rock 'n' Roll
    • 10Make You Cry
    • 11Two Six Packs
    • 12Enough Beer

    More from Cash O'Riley


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.