Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Carpe Mortem Vinyl LP
    Crimson Ghosts
    Carpe Mortem Vinyl LP

    Limited edition Vinyl with a bonus track.


    • 1side A: Carpe Mortem
    • 2Back for no Good
    • 3Somewhere in a Casket
    • 4The house
    • 5From beyond
    • 6The beast
    • 7Midnight mayhem. side B: Night of the dead promqueen
    • 8Patchwork fuckface
    • 9Mephisto
    • 10End of days
    • 11Shadows
    • 12Reptile
    • 13Ol' Evil Lee.

    More from Crimson Ghosts

    • Yet Not Human CD
      Crimson Ghosts
      Yet Not Human CD
    • Leaving The Tomb CD
      Crimson Ghosts
      Leaving The Tomb CD
    • Dead Eyes Can See CD
      Crimson Ghosts
      Dead Eyes Can See CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.