Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bandido-A-Go-Go CD

    Carlos and The Bandidos
    Bandido-A-Go-Go CD

    A massive 28 track collection from Carlos and The Bandidos, one of the UK's top Rockabilly bands, fronted by Carlos Mejuto.
    Included here are the best tracks from their first two long-deleted albums, along with highlights from their more recent releases.
    Also there is plenty of previously unheard material in the form of alternate versions and unissued songs.


    • 1Avenging Angel
    • 2Gotta Get Some Money
    • 3Fever
    • 4The Gallows
    • 5Stone Killer
    • 6Atom Bomb Baby
    • 7What Have I Got Of My Own
    • 8The Pleasures All Mine
    • 9Unchain My Heart
    • 10When My Baby Kisses Me
    • 11Adelita
    • 12Deviline
    • 13Tired Of What You Do To Me
    • 14History Was Repeated
    • 15Good For Nuthin'
    • 16Find Somebody New
    • 17Turn Away From Me
    • 18Tall Tall Trees
    • 19Cry Cry Cry
    • 20Who Walks In
    • 21Jockey Full Of Bourbon
    • 22Down In Mexico
    • 23Jukebox Rock
    • 24Temptation
    • 25You're Crazy
    • 26Miserlou
    • 27Little Baby Doll
    • 28We're Gonna Rock Tonight

    More from Carlos & The Bandidos

    • Jukebox Rock 7
      Carlos & The Bandidos
      Jukebox Rock 7" single (vinyl)
    • Beautiful Suicide 7
      Carlos & The Bandidos
      Beautiful Suicide 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.