Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > House Party CD

    Carl Sonny Leyland
    House Party CD

    Featuring Marc Caperone, Clint Baker and Jeff Hamilton.


    • 1Young J.C. Boogie No.1
    • 2Somebody's Got To Go
    • 3Fisherman's Blues
    • 4True
    • 5Fast Boogie
    • 6Lola La Ponge
    • 7Theee Thing
    • 8How Deep Is The Ocean
    • 9Boogiana
    • 10Cherry Red
    • 11Green Diamond Boogie
    • 12Why Should I Cry Over You
    • 13Sunny Side Of The Street
    • 14Young J.C. Boogie No. 2

    More from Carl Sonny Leyland

    • Farrish Street Jive CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Farrish Street Jive CD
    • Chicago Session CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Chicago Session CD
    • Gin Mill Jazz CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Gin Mill Jazz CD
    • Back In The Alley CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Back In The Alley CD
    • Live and Lively CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Live and Lively CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.