Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Carl Rocks! CD

    Carl Perkins Rocks! CD

    31 track overview of the career of Rockabilly legend Carl Perkins.
    Here are his rockinest cuts made for the Sun, Columbia, Decca and Mercury labels, plus two tracks issued for the first time anywhere.
    Classic Rockabilly music with superb packaging, including a detailed 48-page booklet with informative liner notes.


    • 1Matchbox
    • 2Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
    • 3Honey Don't
    • 4Put Your Cat Clothes On
    • 5Dixie Fried
    • 6You Can Do No Wrong
    • 7Boppin' The Blues
    • 8Your True Love
    • 9Blue Suede Shoes
    • 10Her Love Rubbed Off
    • 11Caldonia
    • 12Gone Gone Gone
    • 13Right String Baby Wrong Yo-Yo
    • 14All Mama's Children
    • 15Glad All Over
    • 16Where The Rio De Rosa Flows
    • 17That's All Right
    • 18Rockin' Record Hop
    • 19Sittin' On Top Of The World
    • 20Because You're Mine
    • 21Jive After Five
    • 22Honey 'cause I Love You
    • 23Big Bad Blues
    • 24Lonely Heart
    • 25I Wouldn't Have You
    • 26Restless
    • 27Honky Tonk Song
    • 28The E.P. Express
    • 29Big Bad Blues
    • 30Baby Bye Bye

    More from Carl Perkins

    • Be Bop A Lula CD
      Carl Perkins
      Be Bop A Lula CD
    • Carl Perkins Dance Album CD
      Carl Perkins
      Carl Perkins Dance Album CD
    • Let The Jukebox Keep On Playing CD
      Carl Perkins
      Let The Jukebox Keep On Playing CD
    • Boppin' Blue Suede Shoes CD
      Carl Perkins
      Boppin' Blue Suede Shoes CD
    • Fabulous Carl Perkins 2CD
      Carl Perkins
      Fabulous Carl Perkins 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.