Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Carl Mann Rocks CD

    Carl Mann
    Carl Rocks! CD

    Carl Mann Rocks presents a generous 35 rockin' cuts, featuring all his 1950s classics along with many lesser-known rockin' rarities.
    Among the classic recordings here are the original version of his biggest hit Mona Lisa and three versions of Rockin' Love including the original Jaxon Records single version.
    As well as Mann's vocals, this collection also displays the spectacular guitar of Eddie Bush.
    Another highlight is I'm Coming Home, a single on Philips International which was copied note-for-note by Elvis Presley on his very next album.
    As always, this great addition to the Rocks series is lavishly packaged with a great booklet featuring detailed liner notes and great photos.


    • 1Mona Lisa
    • 2South Of The Border
    • 3Rockin' Love
    • 4Hey Baby Doll
    • 5I'm Coming Home
    • 6Some Enchanted Evening
    • 7Pretend
    • 8Island Of Love
    • 9Look At That Moon
    • 10Ain't Got No Home
    • 11If I Ever Needed You
    • 12The Wayward Wind
    • 13When I Grow Too Old To Dream
    • 14Mona Lisa
    • 15Kansas City
    • 16Take These Chains From My Heart
    • 17Rockin' Love
    • 18Too Young
    • 19Blueberry Hill
    • 20Stop The World And Let Me Off
    • 21South Of The Border
    • 22Because Of You
    • 23Ubangi Stomp
    • 24Ain't You Got No Lovin' For Me
    • 25I'm Walking The Dog
    • 26Ain't Got No Home
    • 27Baby I Don't Care
    • 28Mountain Dew
    • 29Foolish One
    • 30Walkin' And Thinkin'
    • 31Gonna Rock and Roll Tonight
    • 32Satellite #2
    • 33Rockin' Love
    • 34Old Lonesome Time
    • 35Mona Lisa

    More from Carl Mann

    • Best Rockhouse Tracks LP (vinyl)
      Carl Mann
      Best Rockhouse Tracks LP (vinyl)
    • Mona Lisa - The Very Best Of Carl Mann CD
      Carl Mann
      Mona Lisa - The Very Best Of Carl Mann CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.