Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Trouble In Store CD

    The Cadillac Kings
    Trouble In Store CD


    • 1Too Blue
    • 2She's My Sugar Rush
    • 3Hot Rod V8 Ford
    • 4Around The Block
    • 5Blue Cap Bounce
    • 6(I'm In Love With The) Chief of Police
    • 7Stop Digging That Hole
    • 8Tongue-Tied
    • 9Fries With That
    • 10Less Is More
    • 11Mr. Nip And Tuck
    • 12North Sea Jump
    • 13Chain Gang Boogie
    • 14Trouble In Store
    • 15Mama Drop The Hammer

    More from Cadillac Kings

    • Gonna Tell Your Momma CD
      Cadillac Kings
      Gonna Tell Your Momma CD
    • Highway 17 CD
      Cadillac Kings
      Highway 17 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.