Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Treasures and Trash CD

    The Caravans
    Treasures and Trash CD

    Treasures and Trash is a collection of previously unissued material from ever-popular Neo-Rockabilly band The Caravans.
    A totally rockin' selection of alternate versions, cover songs given the Caravans treatment, and songs released for the first time ever.


    • 1Flying Saucer Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2Race With The Devil
    • 3Rip It Up
    • 4Velvet Claw
    • 5East On 66
    • 6Hobo Babe
    • 7No Excuses
    • 8Allergic Kiss
    • 9Break Out
    • 10Payback Day
    • 11What Would I Give
    • 12Eyes of Pain
    • 13Gunslinger
    • 14Our Town
    • 15Cool Off Baby
    • 16Blues Train
    • 17Easy Money
    • 18Big River

    More from Caravans

    • Return To Zero CD
      Return To Zero CD
    • Smashed & Stripped Bare CD
      Smashed & Stripped Bare CD
    • Get A Head DVD
      Get A Head DVD
    • Glamorous Heart CD
      Glamorous Heart CD
    • Gasoline & Gunfire CD
      Gasoline & Gunfire CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.