Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Car Hoppin' Mama - Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight CD

    Hawkshaw Hawkins
    Car Hoppin' Mama - Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight CD

    This collection gathers the cream of Hawkshaw Hawkins' original King Records and RCA Victor recordings, focusing on the Blues, Country Boogie, and uptempo Honky-Tonk songs.


    • 1Pan American
    • 2I'm A Lone Wolf
    • 3Somebody Lied
    • 4Some Of These Nights
    • 5Dog House Boogie
    • 6Stop Please Stop
    • 7There's A Teardrop In Your Eye
    • 8Little White Washed Chimney
    • 9Shotgun Boogie
    • 10I'm Waiting Just For You
    • 11I'll Get Along Somehow
    • 12Mean Mama Blues
    • 13Rattlesnakin' Daddy
    • 14Back To The Doghouse
    • 15Kaw-Liga
    • 16Got You On My Mind
    • 17It Would Be A Doggone Lie
    • 18I'll Be Gone
    • 19Action
    • 20Car Hoppin' Mama
    • 21Ko Ko Mo
    • 22Sensation
    • 23If It Ain't On The Menu
    • 24I Wanna Be Hugged To Death By You
    • 25When You Say Yes
    • 26Rebound
    • 27Flashing Lights
    • 28Ling Ting Tong
    • 29I Gotta Have You
    • 30Waitin' For My Baby
    • 31Pedro Gonzales Tennessee Lopez
    • 32How Could Anything So Pretty
    • 33I've Got It Again.

    More from Hawkshaw Hawkins

    • The Hawk CD
      Hawkshaw Hawkins
      The Hawk CD
    • Unadulterated Early Singles
      Hawkshaw Hawkins
      Unadulterated Early Singles
    • Hawk 3-CD Boxed Set
      Hawkshaw Hawkins
      Hawk 3-CD Boxed Set


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.