Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Captain Clegg and The Night Creatures CD

    Captain Clegg and The Night Creatures CD

    Jesse Dayton (ex-Roadkings) returns with a macabre psychobilly hellstorm, complete with all the b-movie horror references.
    It's like Buck Owens meets the Cramps riffs, with all the blood-soaked lyricism our minds can handle.
    A must-have for horror fans, psychobilly stompers, and rockabilly rioters.


    • 1Zombie A Go Go
    • 2Transylvania Terror Train
    • 3Dr. Demon & The Robot Girl
    • 4Headless Hip Shakin' Honey
    • 5Macon County Morgue
    • 6Honky Tonk Halloween
    • 7Day Of The Dead
    • 8Creeps For Cushing
    • 9Redneck Vixen From Outerspace
    • 10Two Headed Teenage Transplant


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.