Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Can't Stand The Rezillos CD

    Can't Stand The Rezillos CD

    The classic Rezillos album Can't Stand The Rezillos re-issued on CD with the whole of the Mission Accomplished album added as bonus tracks.

    28 blasts of Sci-Fi Punk Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1Flying Saucer Attack
    • 2No
    • 3Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight
    • 4Top Of The Pops
    • 52000 A.D.
    • 6It Gets Me
    • 7I Can't Stand My Baby
    • 8Glad All Over
    • 9Good Sculptures
    • 10I Like It
    • 11Getting Me Down
    • 12Cold Wars
    • 13Bad Guy Reaction
    • 14Destination Venus
    • 15Mystery Action
    • 16Top Of The Pops
    • 17Mystery Action
    • 18Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight
    • 19Thunderbirds Are Go
    • 20Cold Wars
    • 21Teen Beat
    • 22No
    • 23Land Of A Thousand Dances
    • 24I Need You
    • 25Culture Shock
    • 26Getting Me Down
    • 27Ballroom Blitz
    • 28Good Sculptures.

    More from Rezillos

    • Zero CD
      Zero CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.