Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Feel Alright CD

    The Camping Cats
    I Feel Alright CD

    Red hot rockabilly from France from The Camping Cats, mixing rockin' original material together with great covers of Carl Perkins, Don Johnston, Johnny Cash and Billy Swan.


    • 1Unchain My Heart
    • 2Come Back To Me
    • 3Have A Ball
    • 4Stormy Weather
    • 5Born To Love One Woman
    • 6Rattle Snake Boogie
    • 7I'll Cry Instead
    • 8Bop To Be
    • 9I Feel Alright
    • 10Your True Love
    • 11Goin' Up The Country
    • 12Cry Cry Cry

    More from Camping Cats

    • Please Come Back Home CD
      Camping Cats
      Please Come Back Home CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.