Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dayglo Necros CD
    Dayglo Necros CD

    Fourth studio album from Arizona Horrorpunk trio Calabrese.
    Discover a cryptic and puzzling collection of musical mayhem and madness.


    • 1The Dead Don't Rise
    • 2Coffin Of Ruins
    • 3Heart Possession
    • 4Ghostwolves
    • 5The Man Who Lived Twice
    • 6She Hasn't Been Herself In Years
    • 7Dark Hold
    • 8Red Slash
    • 9Hungry Are The Dogs
    • 10History Of Nothing
    • 11Bring Us Hell
    • 12Damned To The Night
    • 13Sea Of Dirt

    More from Calabrese

    • Lust For Sacrilege CD
      Lust For Sacrilege CD
    • 13 Halloweens CD
      13 Halloweens CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.