Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock CD

    The Cadillacs
    Rock CD

    The Cadillacs were one of the great vocal DooWop Rock 'n' Roll groups of the 1950s.
    The Cadillacs Rock serves up a generous 34 original recordings, giving you all of their rockinest cuts on one superb collection.
    All the classics are here, along with a whole bunch of great rockin' rarities that are hard to find elsewhere.


    • 1Speedoo
    • 2I Wonder Why
    • 3I Want To Know About Love
    • 4No Chance
    • 5Down The Road
    • 6Zoom Boom Zing
    • 7Shock-A-Doo
    • 8Zoom
    • 9Why
    • 10Baby's Comin' Home To Me
    • 11Woe Is Me
    • 12Sugar Sugar
    • 13C'mon Home Baby
    • 14Lucy
    • 15My Girlfriend
    • 16Don't Be Mad With My Heart
    • 17Buzz Buzz Buzz
    • 18Yea Yea Baby
    • 19Holy Smoke Baby
    • 20Speedoo Is Back
    • 21 A' Looka Here
    • 22Great Googly Moo
    • 23Copy Cat
    • 24Peek-A-Boo
    • 25Please Mr. Johnson
    • 26Cool It Fool
    • 27Jay Walker
    • 28Naggity Nag
    • 29Bad Dan McGoon
    • 30Romeo
    • 31Dumbell
    • 32Still You Left Me Baby
    • 33Dum Dee Dum Dum
    • 34Gloria.

    More from Cadillacs

    • Twisting With The Cadillacs CD
      Twisting With The Cadillacs CD
    • The Cadillacs meet The Cleftones CD
      The Cadillacs meet The Cleftones CD
    • Cadillacs Meet The Orioles
      Cadillacs Meet The Orioles


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.