Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Secret of My Success CD

    The Cadillac Kings
    The Secret of My Success CD

    The Secret of My Success is the Cadillac Kings fourth album.
    It's release marks the band's fifteenth anniversary as one of the UK's top Rhythm & Blues acts.
    Among the tracks are ten Cadillac Kings originals, complimented by 4 rockin' cover songs.
    The Cadillac Kings give several Rhythm & Blues styles a new lease of life, venturing into West Coast Swing, Louisiana Swamp Pop, New Orleans Rhumbas and Cajun Rockers, by way of a healthy dose of Bo Diddley and Jimmy Reed.


    • 1For Richer For Poorer
    • 2Five Won't Getcha Ten
    • 3Wasted
    • 4Cadillac Shake
    • 5I Ain't Gonna Miss You
    • 6In The Night
    • 7Left-Handed Woman
    • 8Flatfoot Sam
    • 9One Step Forward
    • 10The Secret Of My Success
    • 11Stalking Blues
    • 12Everybody's Out
    • 13No Good Woman
    • 14Soleil De La Louisiane

    More from Cadillac Kings

    • Trouble In Store CD
      Cadillac Kings
      Trouble In Store CD
    • Gonna Tell Your Momma CD
      Cadillac Kings
      Gonna Tell Your Momma CD
    • Highway 17 CD
      Cadillac Kings
      Highway 17 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.