Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > C'mon! CD
    The Rocket Fins
    C'Mon! CD

    Canadian 4-piece The Rocket Fins present their debut release, featuring all originals songs.
    The sound is lively and infectious Modern Rockabilly with a touch of Surf style guitar in places.


    • 1C'Mon!
    • 2Tear The House Down
    • 3Close The Door
    • 4Remember My Baby
    • 5Mrs Jones
    • 6Cabin 9
    • 7Spaghetto Westerni.

    More from Rocket Fins


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.