Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Such A Rock 'n' Roll Night CD

    Bunny Paul
    Such A Rock 'n' Roll Night CD

    31 track collection of original recordings from Bunny Paul, the female vocalist who recorded a wide range of Rhythm & Blues, Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly for many labels including Brunswick, Roulette, Capitol, Dot and Essex.


    • 1Such A Night
    • 2New Love
    • 3Honey Love
    • 4I'll Never Tell
    • 5Lovey Dovey
    • 6I'm Gonna Have Some Fun
    • 7You Came A Long Way From St. Louis
    • 8Answer The Call
    • 9Watcha Gonna Do
    • 10Two Castagnettes
    • 11Leave My Heart Alone
    • 12Baby Sitters Blues
    • 13Teenage Heart
    • 14History
    • 15Sweet Talk
    • 16Tell The Man
    • 17Take A Chance
    • 18Please Have Mercy
    • 19That's Love
    • 20The Gypsy
    • 21Beedle Lump Bump
    • 22Poor Joe
    • 23Buzz Me
    • 24Never Let Me Go
    • 25Love Birds
    • 26We Wanted To Marry
    • 27Such A Night
    • 28A Million Miles From Nowhere
    • 29We're Only Young Once
    • 30I'm Hooked
    • 31Sentimental Rhapsody


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.