Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bulls Night Out + Western Gold CD
    Sleepy LaBeef
    The Bull's Night Out + Western Gold CD

    Two great original Sleepy LaBeef albums, originally issued on the Sun Records label, together on one CD.


    • 1Too Much Monkey Business
    • 2Buying A Book
    • 3Back Of His Hand
    • 4Birds of All Nations
    • 5Blackland Farmer
    • 6Me and Bobby McGee
    • 7Boom Boom Boom
    • 8It Ain't Sanitary
    • 9Honey Hush
    • 10A Hundred Pounds of Lovin'
    • 11Asphalt Cowboy
    • 12Mule Train
    • 13Cool Water
    • 14Tumbling Tumbleweeds
    • 15Strawberry Roan
    • 16High Noon
    • 17The Streets Of Laredo
    • 18Wagon Wheels
    • 19Home On The Range
    • 20Bury Me Not On The Lone Prairie
    • 21Ghost Riders In The Sky.

    More from Sleepy LaBeef

    • Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
    • Attack LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Attack LP (vinyl)
    • De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
    • Tomorrow Never Comes CD
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Tomorrow Never Comes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.