Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sons Of The Gun CD

    The Bullets
    Sons Of The Gun CD

    Wild and raw UK rockabilly trio.
    The Bullets mix together longstanding Rockabilly traditions with tough delivery and modern production.
    The have plenty of originality to offer, as this strong debut album shows, consisting entirely of original material.


    • 1Jump When I Want
    • 2Mean To Me Baby
    • 3Moonshine
    • 4I Don't Wanna
    • 5The Beast In Me
    • 6She's So Sleazy
    • 7Desperate Man
    • 8Do You Love Me
    • 9Rattlesnake
    • 10Motorhead Shelly
    • 11I Got The Green
    • 12Blue Lights
    • 13Frantic and Wild
    • 14Son Of A Gun

    More from Bullets

    • Fuzzbitten 7
      Fuzzbitten 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Buzz For The Blues 7
      Buzz For The Blues 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Thunderbird 7
      Thunderbird 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Ba-Boom! 7
      Ba-Boom! 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Final Race CD
      Final Race CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.