Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Bugaloos CD

    The Bugaloos CD

    The Bugaloos are three rockin' girls singing close harmony Rockabilly with a swinging beat and a great rockabilly trio providing the backing.
    One of the singers is Lil' Esther, who has gone on to become one of the favourite performers of the European Rockin' Scene.


    • 1Rock Me Robert
    • 2Some Day You'll Pay
    • 3Rock Love
    • 4Hop Skip and Jump
    • 5Waiting For A Kiss From You
    • 6Say Yeah Twenty
    • 7I Don't Mind
    • 8Seventeen
    • 9Ten Cats Down
    • 10Dungaree Doll
    • 11Twenty Six Miles
    • 12Rick A Tick Song
    • 13The Boy With The Be-Bop Glasses
    • 14Two Hearts Two Kisses
    • 15Jump Junior Jump
    • 16Bad Bass Boogie
    • 17Crazy 'Bout You Baby
    • 18My Boy Flat Top


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.