Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bug Bite Daddy CD
    Simon Chardiet
    Bug Bite Daddy CD

    Bug Bite Daddy features 24 tracks of crazed Punk Rockabilly taking in many different musical styles along the way, with a uniquely Simon Chardiet delivery.


    • 1Gerbil On The Wheel Of Love
    • 2Bug Bite Daddy
    • 3Different Way To Live
    • 4Surf Octopus
    • 5Taking Up Space
    • 6What's New Pussycat?
    • 7Lesson In Love
    • 8All By Myself
    • 9Truth Hurts
    • 10No Soul
    • 11Have Love Will Travel
    • 12Rik-A-Tic
    • 13I'd Be Grateful
    • 14Left Wing Fascist
    • 15Broke Bored and Lonesome
    • 16Rock My Blues Away
    • 17Bop-A-Lena
    • 18Panic Button
    • 19Run Chicken Run
    • 20Goldfinger
    • 21Surf 2000
    • 22Dr No
    • 23Attack Of The Little Ones
    • 24The Good The Bad and The Ugly.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.