Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Buddy Holly + The Chirping Crickets CD

    Buddy Holly and The Crickets
    Buddy Holly + The Chirping Crickets CD

    CD release which couples together two classic Buddy Holly and The Crickets albums - Buddy Holly and The Chirping Crickets - both originally issued in 1958.


    • 1Oh Boy
    • 2Not Fade Away
    • 3You've Got Love
    • 4Maybe Baby
    • 5It's Too Late
    • 6Tell Me How
    • 7That'll Be The Day
    • 8I'm Looking For Someone To Love
    • 9An Empty Cup & A Broken Date
    • 10Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 11Last Night
    • 12Rock Me My Baby
    • 13I'm Gonna Love You Too
    • 14Peggy Sue
    • 15Look At Me
    • 16Listen To Me
    • 17Valley Of Tears
    • 18Ready Teddy
    • 19Everyday
    • 20Mailman Bring Me No More Blues
    • 21Words Of Love
    • 22Baby I Don't Care
    • 23Rave On
    • 24Little Baby.

    More from Buddy Holly

    • Rock Me Baby CD
      Buddy Holly
      Rock Me Baby CD
    • Buddy Holly Rocks CD
      Buddy Holly
      Buddy Holly Rocks CD
    • Peggy Sue Got Married 7
      Buddy Holly
      Peggy Sue Got Married 7" (Red Vinyl)
    • Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
      Buddy Holly
      Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
    • Listen To Me CD
      Buddy Holly
      Listen To Me CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.