Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That'll Be The Day + Remember Buddy Holly CD
    Buddy Holly
    That'll Be The Day + Remember Buddy Holly CD

    CD release which couples together two classic Buddy Holly albums, both originally issued after his death. A great collection which mixes classic Buddy Holly hits together some of his early Rockabilly cuts.


    • 1You Are My One Desire
    • 2Blue Days Black Nights
    • 3Modern Don Juan
    • 4Rock Around With Ollie Vee
    • 5Ting A Ling
    • 6Girl On My Mind
    • 7That'll Be The Day
    • 8Love Me
    • 9Changing All Those Changes
    • 10Don't Come Back Knocking
    • 11Midnight Shift
    • 12Maybe Baby
    • 13That Makes It Tough
    • 14Crying Waiting Hoping
    • 15Lonesome Tears
    • 16That's My Desire
    • 17Real Wild Child
    • 18Peggy Sue Got Married
    • 19Fool's Paradise
    • 20Learning The Game
    • 21That's What They Say
    • 22Reminiscing
    • 23What To Do

    More from Buddy Holly

    • Rock Me Baby CD
      Buddy Holly
      Rock Me Baby CD
    • Buddy Holly Rocks CD
      Buddy Holly
      Buddy Holly Rocks CD
    • Peggy Sue Got Married 7
      Buddy Holly
      Peggy Sue Got Married 7" (Red Vinyl)
    • Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
      Buddy Holly
      Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
    • Classic Buddy Holly CD
      Buddy Holly
      Classic Buddy Holly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.