Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Buddy Holly Rocks CD

    Buddy Holly Rocks! CD

    Original 1950s Rock 'n' Roll from the great Buddy Holly and The Crickets.

    Classic stuff - 20 great tracks showing Holly at his greatest with classic hits like That'll Be The Day, Oh Boy! and Peggy Sue alongside equally great but lesser-known tracks.


    • 1That'll Be The Day
    • 2Peggy Sue
    • 3Not Fade Away
    • 4Oh Boy!
    • 5Maybe Baby
    • 6Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 7Rock Me My Baby
    • 8You've Got Love
    • 9Mailman Bring Me No More Blues
    • 10Everyday
    • 11Tell Me How
    • 12Modern Don Juan
    • 13You Are My One Desire
    • 14An Empty Cup And A Broken Date
    • 15It's Too Late
    • 16Rock Around With Ollie Vee
    • 17I'm Looking For Someone To Love
    • 18Love Me
    • 19Words Of Love
    • 20Last Night

    More from Buddy Holly

    • Rock Me Baby CD
      Buddy Holly
      Rock Me Baby CD
    • Peggy Sue Got Married 7
      Buddy Holly
      Peggy Sue Got Married 7" (Red Vinyl)
    • Listen To Me CD
      Buddy Holly
      Listen To Me CD
    • Classic Buddy Holly CD
      Buddy Holly
      Classic Buddy Holly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.