Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock Me Baby CD

    Buddy Holly
    Rock Me Baby CD

    24 ground-breaking tracks from Lubbock's most famous son, Buddy Holly, including his classic original hits alongside some of his greatest lesser-known recordings.
    This fantastic collection is part of the Complete Rock 'n' Roll series, bringing you the finest recordings of the legendary artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era. 


    • 1Oh Boy
    • 2Not Fade Away
    • 3You've Got Love
    • 4Maybe Baby
    • 5It?s Too Late
    • 6Tell Me How
    • 7That'll Be The Day
    • 8I'm Looking For Someone To Love
    • 9An Empty Cup and a Broken Date
    • 10Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 11Last Night
    • 12Rock Me My Baby
    • 13I?m Gonna Love You Too
    • 14Peggy Sue
    • 15Look At Me
    • 16Listen To Me
    • 17Valley Of Tears
    • 18Ready Teddy
    • 19Every Day
    • 20Mailman Bring Me No More Blues
    • 21Words Of Love
    • 22Baby I Don't Care
    • 23Rave On
    • 24Little Baby

    More from Buddy Holly

    • Buddy Holly Rocks CD
      Buddy Holly
      Buddy Holly Rocks CD
    • Peggy Sue Got Married 7
      Buddy Holly
      Peggy Sue Got Married 7" (Red Vinyl)
    • Listen To Me CD
      Buddy Holly
      Listen To Me CD
    • Classic Buddy Holly CD
      Buddy Holly
      Classic Buddy Holly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.