Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Reminiscing / Showcase CD

    Buddy Holly
    Reminiscing / Showcase CD

    CD release which couples together two classic Buddy Holly albums.
    Reminiscing was originally issued in 1958 and Showcase followed in 1963.
    A great collection which mixes classic Buddy Holly recordings together with some of his early Rockabilly cuts.


    • 1Reminiscing
    • 2Slippin' & Slidin'
    • 3Bo Diddley
    • 4Wait Till The Sun Shines Nellie
    • 5Baby Won't You Come Out Tonight
    • 6Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 7Because I Love You
    • 8It's Not My Fault
    • 9I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down
    • 10Changing All Those Changes
    • 11Rockabye Rock
    • 12Shake Rattle & Roll
    • 13Rock Around With Ollie Vee
    • 14Honky Tonk
    • 15I Guess I Was Just A Fool
    • 16Umm Oh Yeah
    • 17You're The One
    • 18Blue Suede Shoes
    • 19Come Back Baby
    • 20Rip It Up
    • 21Love's Made A Fool Of You
    • 22Gone
    • 23Girl On My Mind.

    More from Buddy Holly

    • Rock Me Baby CD
      Buddy Holly
      Rock Me Baby CD
    • Buddy Holly Rocks CD
      Buddy Holly
      Buddy Holly Rocks CD
    • Peggy Sue Got Married 7
      Buddy Holly
      Peggy Sue Got Married 7" (Red Vinyl)
    • Classic Buddy Holly CD
      Buddy Holly
      Classic Buddy Holly CD
    • Buddy Holly and The Rock 'n' Roll Giants 3-CD
      Buddy Holly
      Buddy Holly and The Rock 'n' Roll Giants 3-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.