Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ohh! Annie! 2CD

    Buddy Holly
    Ohh! Annie! 2CD

    Double CD featuring Buddy Holly's pivotal recordings of 1956, including studio masters not only previously unissued, but whose very existence will be unknown to even the most committed of fans.
    There's also more session talk than has previously been made public, together with superior sound quality versions of some tracks that have been released.
    Also included is a detailed 36-page booklet with several previously unpublished photographs.
    This is a must-have for all Buddy Holly fans.


    • 1Love Me
    • 2Don't Come Back Knockin'
    • 3Don't Come Back Knockin'
    • 4Midnight Shift
    • 5Midnight Shift
    • 6Midnight Shift
    • 7Blue Days Black Nights
    • 8Baby Won't You Come Out Tonight
    • 9I Guess I Was Just A Fool
    • 10It's Not My Fault
    • 11I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down
    • 12I'm Changin' All Those Changes
    • 13Rock-A-Bye Rock
    • 14Because I Love You
    • 15Rock Around With Ollie Vee
    • 16Rock Around With Ollie Vee
    • 17I'm Changin' All Those Changes
    • 18That'll Be The Day
    • 19Girl On My Mind
    • 20Ting-A-Ling
    • 21Rock Around With Ollie Vee
    • 22Modern Don Juan
    • 23You Are My One Desire
    • 24You Are My One Desire
    • 1Have You Ever Been Lonely?
    • 2Bo Diddley
    • 3Ain't Got No Home
    • 4Holly Hop
    • 5Gone Gone Gone
    • 6Have You Ever Been Lonely?
    • 7Have You Ever Been Lonely?
    • 8Have You Ever Been Lonely?
    • 9Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
    • 10Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 11Rip It Up
    • 12Blue Monday
    • 13Honky Tonk
    • 14Blue Suede Shoes
    • 15Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 16Bo Diddley
    • 17Brown-Eyed Handsome Man

    More from Buddy Holly

    • Rock Me Baby CD
      Buddy Holly
      Rock Me Baby CD
    • Buddy Holly Rocks CD
      Buddy Holly
      Buddy Holly Rocks CD
    • Peggy Sue Got Married 7
      Buddy Holly
      Peggy Sue Got Married 7" (Red Vinyl)
    • Classic Buddy Holly CD
      Buddy Holly
      Classic Buddy Holly CD
    • Buddy Holly and The Rock 'n' Roll Giants 3-CD
      Buddy Holly
      Buddy Holly and The Rock 'n' Roll Giants 3-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.