Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Buddy Holly CD

    Buddy Holly CD

    The self-titled album Buddy Holly was recorded in 1957 and released in 1958, and includes the hit singles Peggy Sue, Rave On and Listen To Me.
    Baby I Don't Care backed with Valley Of Tears was also later issued as a single in 1962, peaking at #12 in the UK charts.


    • 1I'm Gonna Love You Too
    • 2Peggy Sue
    • 3Look At Me
    • 4Listen To Me
    • 5Valley Of Tears
    • 6Ready Teddy
    • 7Everyday
    • 8Mailman Bring Me No More Blues
    • 9Words Of Love
    • 10Baby I Don't Care
    • 11Rave On
    • 12Little Baby

    More from Buddy Holly

    • Rock Me Baby CD
      Buddy Holly
      Rock Me Baby CD
    • Buddy Holly Rocks CD
      Buddy Holly
      Buddy Holly Rocks CD
    • Peggy Sue Got Married 7
      Buddy Holly
      Peggy Sue Got Married 7" (Red Vinyl)
    • Listen To Me CD
      Buddy Holly
      Listen To Me CD
    • Classic Buddy Holly CD
      Buddy Holly
      Classic Buddy Holly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.