Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Buddy LP (vinyl)

    Buddy Holly
    Buddy LP (vinyl)


    • 1I'm Gonna Love You Too
    • 2Peggy Sue
    • 3Look at Me
    • 4Listen to Me
    • 5Valley of Tears
    • 6Ready Teddy
    • 7Everyday
    • 8Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
    • 9Words of Love
    • 10(You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
    • 11Rave On
    • 12Little Baby
    • 13You Are My One Desire
    • 14Blue Days Black Nights
    • 15Modern Don Juan
    • 16Rock Around With Ollie Vee
    • 17Ting-A-Ling
    • 18Girl on My Mind
    • 19That'll Be the Day
    • 20Love Me
    • 21I'm Changing All Those Changes
    • 22Don't Come Back Knockin'

    More from Buddy Holly

    • Buddy Holly CD
      Buddy Holly
      Buddy Holly CD
    • Very Best Of Buddy Holly 2CD
      Buddy Holly
      Very Best Of Buddy Holly 2CD
    • Rock Me Baby CD
      Buddy Holly
      Rock Me Baby CD
    • Peggy Sue Got Married 7
      Buddy Holly
      Peggy Sue Got Married 7" (Red Vinyl)
    • Day The Music Died CD
      Buddy Holly
      Day The Music Died CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.