Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rev It Up CD
    Buddy Dughi
    Rev It Up CD

    Rockabilly guitar-ace Buddy Dughi is perhaps best-known as a member of The Hot Rod Trio.
    His first solo album was the all-instrumental Hot Rod Surf - but this follow-up is power-packed Anerican Neo-Rockabilly through and through.
    He takes his influences from Gene Vincent to The Stray Cats and beyond.
    You'll find elements of Teddyboy style in Velvet Collar Iron Fist and rockin' Psychobilly in Demon's Got A Motorcycle.
    All songs are Buddy Dughi originals, with his fanaticism of cars and bikes evident throughout.


    • 1Velvet Collar Iron Fist
    • 2Let's Go For A Spin
    • 3Metal Flake Coupe
    • 4Hot Rod Hell
    • 5Love My Gretsch
    • 6Suicide Ride
    • 7Hot Rods and Harleys
    • 8Vampire Girl
    • 9Demon's Got A Motorcycle
    • 10Rev It Up!

    More from Buddy Dughi

    • Hot Rod Surf CD
      Buddy Dughi
      Hot Rod Surf CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.