Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Buck Stevens & The Buckshots CD

    Buck Stevens and The Buckshots

    Excellent 1950s style Rockabilly music from Buck Stevens and his Buckshots - a superb stripped-down 'authentic' style Rockabilly trio
    This self titled debut album boasts vintage style production and '50s style artwork.
    All tracks except one are Buck Stevens originals, and the raw rockin' sound hints at Jack Earls, Warren Smith and Carl Perkins.


    • 1Baby Rocks
    • 2My Baby Left Me For Hawaii
    • 3Read Between The Lines
    • 4What'd I Gotta Do Baby
    • 5Hot Rod Ford
    • 6If You Can Dance
    • 7Granny Rockin'
    • 8These Blues Have Got Me Feelin' Low
    • 9I Need A Lotta Lovin'
    • 10Look What I Found
    • 11Tell Me Baby
    • 12Hunniest Thing


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.