Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Early Recordings (2-CD)
    Buck Owens
     Essential Early Recordings (2-CD)

    Double Disc collection of early original Buck Owens recordings, including his rockabilly tracks released as Corky Jones.



    • 1Down On The Corner Of Love
    • 2It Don't Show On Me
    • 3The House Down The Block
    • 4Right After The Dance
    • 5Sweethearts In Heaven
    • 6There Goes My Love
    • 7Hot Dog
    • 8Rhythm and Booze
    • 9Sweet Thing
    • 10I Only Know That I Love You
    • 11I'll Take A Chance On Loving You
    • 12Second Fiddle
    • 13Under Your Spell Again
    • 14Tired Of Livin'
    • 15Above and Beyond The Call Of Love
    • 16Excuse Me I Think I've Got A Heartache
    • 17Foolin' Around
    • 18I've Got A Right To Know
    • 19Three Dimension Love
    • 20Country Girl
    • 1Under The Influence Of Love
    • 2Heartaches By The Number
    • 3Bad Bad Dream
    • 4Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
    • 5Think It Over
    • 6Heartaches For A Dime
    • 7High As The Mountains
    • 8I'll Catch You When You Fall
    • 9Nobody's Fool But Yours
    • 10I Don't Believe I'll Fall In Love Today
    • 11Keeper Of The Key
    • 12Take Me Back Again
    • 13The Key's In The Mailbox
    • 14Let's Agree To Disagree
    • 15Lyin' Again
    • 16The One You Slip Around With
    • 17Till These Dreams Come True
    • 18I'll Give My Heart To You
    • 19My Everlasting Love
    • 20Kickin' Our Hearts Around.

    More from Buck Owens


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.