Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 4 Classic Albums Plus (4-CD set)

    Buck Owens
    4 Classic Albums Plus (4-CD set)

    4 disc set presenting eight original albums from Buck Owens.
    Featuring the complete albums Buck Owens (1961), Buck Owens Sings Harlan Howard (1961), Buck Owens (1961), You're With Me (1962) plus several singles.


    • 1Above And Beyond
    • 2Second Fiddle
    • 3Tired Of Livin'
    • 4I Gotta Right To Know
    • 5Excuse Me
    • 6I'll Give My Heart To You
    • 7Under Your Spell Again
    • 8My Everlasting Love
    • 9Take Me Back Again
    • 10'til These Dreams Come True
    • 11Walk The Floors
    • 12I'll Take A Chance On Loving You
    • 13Hot Dog
    • 14Rhythm And Booze
    • 15There Goes My Love
    • 16Sweethearts In Heaven
    • 1Foolin'Around
    • 2Heartaches For A Dime
    • 3Heartaches By The Number
    • 4Let's Agree To Disagree
    • 5The Keeper Of The Key
    • 6I Don't Believe I'll Fall In Love Today
    • 7Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
    • 8I'll Catch You When You Fall
    • 9Lyin'Again
    • 10The One You Slip Around With
    • 11Think It Over
    • 12The Key's In The Mailbox
    • 13Come Back
    • 14I Know What It Means
    • 15Sweet Thing
    • 16I Only Know That I Love You
    • 1Country Girl (Leavin'Dirty Tracks)
    • 2Down On The Corner Of Love
    • 3The House Down The Block
    • 4You're For Me
    • 5Blue Love
    • 6Right After The Dance
    • 7It Don't Show On Me
    • 8Please Don't Take Her From Me
    • 9Three Dimension Love
    • 10Why Don't My Mommy Stay With My Daddy And Me
    • 11I'm Gonna Blow
    • 12High As The Mountains
    • 13Loose Talk (With Rose Maddox)
    • 14Mental Cruelty (With Rose Maddox)
    • 1You're For Me
    • 2Fool Me Again
    • 3Down On The Corner Of Love
    • 4Mexican Polka
    • 5Mirror, Mirror On The Wall
    • 6Bad Bad Dream
    • 7Under The Influence Of Love
    • 8Nobody's Fool But Yours
    • 9The House Down The Block
    • 10Country Polka
    • 11Goin'Down To The River
    • 12Blues For Life
    • 13Save The Last Dance For Me
    • 14The King Of The Fools
    • 15Kickin'Our Hearts Around
    • 16I Can't Stop (My Lovin'You)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.