Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ghost Train CD

    Buck Jones and His Billyhowgs
    Ghost Train CD

    Sizzling Rockabilly and Howling Hillbilly madness from Buck Jones.
    A great rockin' 'n' twangin' release with lots of brand new originals and a cool cover of Ernest Tubb's Mississippi Girl too.


    • 1Cold Feet
    • 2Missisippi Gal
    • 3Ghost Train
    • 4Long Lonesome Highway
    • 5Peach Pickin' Sweetheart
    • 6Missisippi Mud
    • 7Highway Patrol
    • 8Crazy Little Mama
    • 9Campin' With Jack
    • 10Ballad of Josey Grade
    • 11Good Morning Breakfast
    • 12Weirdest Situation

    More from Buck Jones

    • Long Lonesome Highway 7
      Buck Jones
      Long Lonesome Highway 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Rockabilly Train CD
      Buck Jones
      Rockabilly Train CD
    • Rockabilly Train LP (vinyl)
      Buck Jones
      Rockabilly Train LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.