Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hit The Floor CD

    The Brioles
    Hit The Floor CD

    Hit The Floor is the definitive album of Barcelona's very own Brioles!
    This release captures the pure Brioles sound - there's no other way to labels these three cats who have been around since the mid '80s, overlapping the "billy" styles and bringing other diverse influences into their rockin' music.


    • 1So Mean
    • 2Boppin'
    • 3Yes No
    • 4Extraños En Un Tren
    • 5Ready To Cha Cha Cha
    • 6Full Moon Spell
    • 7Marcas En La Piel
    • 8A Nail In My Shoes
    • 9My Pig Is Gone
    • 10Los Hombres Muertos

    More from Brioles

    • Down Down Down 7
      Down Down Down 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Down Down Down CD
      Down Down Down CD
    • Love Rhythm and Hate CD
      Love Rhythm and Hate CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.